Address

Frankston Dolphins Junior Football Club,
Overport Park, 159-179 Overport Rd,
Frankston South, VIC, 3199
(Entrance is near corner of Armagh Rd)

Postal Address

PO Box 5197, Frankston South,  VIC, 3199


General Enquiries

For all general enquiries please fill out the below fields below and click Submit.

Name *
Name

Executive Committee

0000_Profile_Morgan.jpg

Club President: Morgan Quint
Email: president@fdjfc.com.au
Phone: 0418 349 093


0002_Profile_Jamie.jpg

Vice President: Jamie Hughes
Email: vicepresidentadmin@fdjfc.com.au
Phone: 0498 006 119


0001_Profile_Ray.jpg

Vice President Operations: Ray Gourley
Email: vicepresidentoperations@fdjfc.com.au
Phone: 0419 850 162


0004_Profile_Stacey.jpg

Club Secretary: Stacey Owens
Email: dolphinssecretary@hotmail.com
Phone: 0412 861 160


0003_Profile_Rachel_A.jpg

Registrar: Rachael Mahoney
Email: registrar@fdjfc.com.au
Phone: 0412 223 608


0005_Profile_Rachel.jpg

Treasurer: Rachel Rice
Email: treasurer@fdjfc.com.au
Phone: 0410 442 315 


General Committee

Apparel Coordinator: Vanessa Kerr
Email: apparel@fdjfc.com.au
Phone: 0417 031 981

Auskick Coordinator: Gracie Davon
Email: auskick@fdjfc.com.au
Phone: 0498 706 527

Bar Manager: Rob Holmes
Email: barmanager@fdjfc.com.au
Phone: 0407 722 914  

Bar Manager: Matt Jelenc
Email: barmanager@fdjfc.com.au
Phone: 0414 450 028

Canteen Manager: Sue Hoskin
Email: sue@mmh.net.au
Phone: 0432 628 137

Coach Coordinator: Gavin Artico
Email: gavin@playon.com.au
Phone: 0408 110 205

Host & Photo Coordinator: Emma Limpens 
Email: emacphie@yahoo.com
Phone: 0413 787 770

Jumper Coordinator: Andrew Popov
Email:
metcoastplumbing@hotmail.com 
Phone:
0417 577 711

Sponsorship Coordinator: Steve Wilson
Email:
sponsorship@fdjfc.com.au 
Phone:
0419 340 463

Team Manager Coordinator: Steve Dent
Email:
stevemdent@gmail.com
Phone:
0417 031 981

Council & Grants Coordinator: Morgan Quint
Email: president@fdjfc.com.au
Phone: 0418 349 093